All guides

OKX

Change your referrer

Route

Close and sign up again

Close your account and sign up again

If you do not qualify, close your account and re-register by following the steps below.Three days after you close your account, you can sign up again with the same personal information you used before.

Substep 1 of 6

Open Account Menu

Click the profile icon in the top-right corner, then select Security from the menu.